Project Pandora
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome! Enjoy your stay!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

School

Go down 
+8
Sherrasaur
RacinPope46
Akurtz`
Sethy Bear
NightHawk0085
Conflict
Blank
Samantha
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Samantha
Admin
Samantha

School Empty
PostSubject: School   School EmptyMon Feb 16, 2009 3:08 pm

In high school? In college? What colleges? What are you majoring in? Etc.

I've been on a break for a while? I graduated high school but haven't started college yet. I'm planning on going to a community college and then eventually transferring out somewhere. I want to go into nursing or teaching or graphic designing... I'm leaning more towards nursing though.
Back to top Go down
Blank

School Empty
PostSubject: Re: School   School EmptyMon Feb 16, 2009 3:12 pm

In college at Rowan University. Majoring in Electrical Computer Engineering. College life is alright, I come home every weekend but sadly I have to stay this weekend (A lot of work and studying to do). Might check out the party scene for a bit of relaxing and whatnot after studying.
Back to top Go down
Conflict

Conflict

School Empty
PostSubject: Re: School   School EmptyMon Feb 16, 2009 3:13 pm

I dropped out of High school and got my GED at 16. I applied for community college and got accepted but I never went. Right now i'm in the process of getting back into school and actually applying myself. I'm aiming for something in the Mental Health area or Teaching. Maybe nursing too.
Back to top Go down
NightHawk0085

NightHawk0085

School Empty
PostSubject: Re: School   School EmptyMon Feb 16, 2009 4:43 pm